NFL week 7 picks

Last week: 9-3-1
Season: 9-3-1

That’s right, my season started last week. Great time for it too. Hopefully the magic continues.

Chicago -1.5 @Tampa BayChicago. I think last Sunday night, even if it was against the Vikings, is more typical of what we’ll see from the Bears the rest of the way.

Washington +2.5 @CarolinaCarolina.

San Diego +1 @NY JetsNY.

Seattle +3 @ClevelandCleveland. Weekly ten foot pole award winner.

Houston +3 @TennesseeHouston. I’m a little scared at taking this one but I certainly don’t see Tennessee running away with this game. Best case scenario for the Titans they win by a field goal.

Denver -1 @MiamiMiami. Not many things working in Denver’s favor here in my mind. Cross country road game, Miami is healthier and Tebow is a bad quarterback.

Atlanta +4 @DetroitDetroit. I really want to get off the Lions’ bandwagon right now but Atlanta isn’t very good away from home. Still, I’d feel better if this was only 3 points.

Kansas City +4 @OaklandOakland. I don’t think Carson Palmer is going to throw for 600 yards today, but come on, he’s not going to make them that much worse.

Pittsburgh -4 @ArizonaArizona. Don’t trust the Steelers yet.

St. Louis +13.5 @DallasSt. Louis. Dallas shouldn’t have any trouble here, but they’re not Green Bay. I’m not comfortable giving 2 touchdowns.

Green Bay -9.5 @MinnesotaGreen Bay. …until they give some indication that they’re not far and away the best team in the league.

Indianapolis +13.5 @New OrleansIndy. Big number.

Baltimore -9 @JacksonvilleBaltimore.

This entry was posted in Football, NFL, NFL Point Spreads, Sports and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment